在 IBC 2024 上改造您的测试与测量工具包

立即预约

公司亮点

Leader 宣布推出ZEN-W 系列分析仪

Leader Instruments公司是全球活跃的广播级测试和测量仪器创新者,该公司宣布其产品系列又增加了三款新产品。ZEN-W 系列中的两款新型视频、音频及相关数据分析仪将首次亮相拉斯维加斯的Leader 展台...

全球首个兼容 JPEG XS 的产品选件

Leader 电子公司发布了与 JPEG XS 兼容的LV5600 波形监视器和LV7600 光栅选件LV5600-SER33 和LV7600-SER33。这是为了满足客户的强烈需求。这是全球首款兼容 JPEG XS 的波形监视器和光栅。JPEG XS 是一种超低延迟...

EMG 选择 LV7300 用于新型量产车

EMG 是一家活跃于全球的体育赛事、现场直播和演播室制作广播服务提供商,它选择了Leader 多屏光栅化波形监视器,并将其集成到三辆新的转播车中。由Leader 渠道合作伙伴 Thameside.TV 提供的总共 16 台LV7300 光栅化波形监视器将用于主...

Leader 推出全新LT4670 同步生成器

Leader Electronics 推出了 1U 全机架尺寸的同步发生器 -LT4670 。 LT4670 具有与外部同步信号同步的基因锁功能,可与输入信号同步运行,并配有保持同步功能,可在模拟信号出现错误时保持相位不变...

产品解决方案

随着行业从传统的HD-SDI向IP和/或12G-SDI基础设施的稳步迁移,广播公司现在面临的重大挑战是必须管理和监控各种新的信号类型,以提供适当的管理工作流程。可靠的、多功能的测试和测量解决方案从未如此重要。

知识产权

随着SMPTE ST 2022-6、SMPTE 2022-7和SMPTE 2110标准的建立,需要一个全新的测试和测量工具。基于ST 2110的IP系统采用精确时间协议(PTP),具有多种音频、视频和辅助数据流,可在边缘设备和交换机之间提供高度复杂的交互,而SDI系统则根本无法实现。

超高清

4K/UHD导致新的标准和格式激增,使用四链路3G、双链路6G或单链路12G信号传输。这些更高带宽的信号在管理上更具挑战性,鉴于这些高速接口对电缆长度的敏感度更高,且不宽容的性质,设施的物理层测试(眼和抖动)尤为重要。

HDR/WCG

在 4K/UHD 和高清应用中,高动态范围 (HDR) 和宽色域 (WCG) 内容的采用正在加速。HDR 和 WCG 在为观众提供更具吸引力和更逼真的观看体验的同时,也为广播公司和技术制造商在视频亮度和色彩空间管理方面带来了更多挑战。 

物理层测试

HD-SDI、3G-SDI、6G-SDI和12G-SDI的高数据速率、长电缆长度和现在普遍使用的编码方法,导致数据传输容易受到抖动的影响,抖动会极大地破坏数据。为了管理和量化这种敏感性,使用眼图显示器的测量技术变得越来越重要。

我们的客户

美国全国广播公司体育频道为其 2022 年冬季奥运会和残奥会的制作选择了质量控制系统供应商

NBC 客户故事

EMG 选择Leader LV7300  多屏光栅用于新型移动生产车

EMG 客户故事

Telewizja Polsat 选择Leader 测试设备用于最新一代 4K HDR IP 转播车

波兰卫星公司客户案例

Leader 举办创新技术测试与测量课程和爱尔兰国家教育计划(NEP)毕业生培训项目

NEP 客户故事

Cromorama 选择Leader LV5600  参考仪器

Cromorama 客户故事

公司新闻

完美如画Leader CINEZONE

完美如画Leader CINEZONE

Leader 长期以来,测试和测量仪器一直是高端电视和故事片制作的代名词,可确保从最初的拍摄开始就尽可能保持最高的质量。首次正确录制可确保项目不会产生潜在的沉重负担。

更多
Leader 利用新测量工具扩展LVB440 IP 分析仪

Leader 利用新测量工具扩展LVB440 IP 分析仪

扩展功能集包括支持基于对象的音频元数据分析,并新增了用户可配置的 Canvas 多视图显示。2024 年 5 月 23 日,日本横滨 -Leader 电子公司是全球活跃的广播级测试和测量仪器创新者,该公司宣布将推出一款新的音频元数据分析软件。

更多

社会反馈

关于Leader

Leader 电子公司总部

自 1954 年成立以来,我们为家电、电视广播和移动电话等行业提供了创新的测量技术。我们以测量技术为业务基础,不断发展我们的产品和支持服务,以满足每个时代的需求,并将在未来继续追求各种形式的价值提供。

除了提高广播通信质量,我们还在开发用于 IP 视频分发的新技术。所谓的 OTT(Over The Top)有望成为电视和广播行业的一个重要方面。5G 移动通信基础设施也有望在中期内得到广泛采用。我们希望凭借我们在开发高级测量解决方案方面久经考验的经验和技能,实现我们的社会贡献。

向销售人员咨询/申请演示

如需与Leader 销售团队成员联系,请使用以下链接填写在线表格,我们将尽快与您联系。

READY TO TRANSFORM YOUR TEST & MEASUREMENT TOOLKIT?

FIND OUT MORE TODAY

Company Highlights

Leader Announces ZEN-W Series Analyzers

Leader Instruments Corporation, globally active innovator of broadcast-quality test and measurement instrumentation, announces three major additions to its product range. Making their first-ever show appearance on Leader booth in Las Vegas will be two new video, audio and related data analyzers in the ZEN-W series…

World’s first JPEG XS-compatible Product Option

Leader Electronics Corporation has released the LV5600-SER33 and LV7600-SER33 options for the LV5600 waveform monitor and LV7600 rasteriser, which are JPEG XS compatible. In response to strong customer demand. This is the world’s first JPEG XS-compatible waveform monitor and rasteriser. JPEG XS is an ultra-low latency…

EMG Chooses LV7300s for New Production Vehicles

EMG, a globally active provider of broadcast services for sports and live events as well as studio-based production, has chosen Leader multiscreen rasterizerizing waveform monitors for integration into three new OB vehicles. A total of 16 LV7300 rasterizers, supplied by Leader channel partner Thameside.TV, will be used for master…

Leader Launches the New LT4670 Sync Generator

Leader Electronics is launching the 1U full rack size Sync Generator – LT4670. The LT4670 can operate in synchronisation with input signals thanks to a genlock function to external synchronisation signals and is equipped with a stay-in sync function that maintains the phase in the event of an error in the analogue…

Product Solutions

With the industry’s steady migration from traditional HD-SDI to IP and/or 12G-SDI infrastructures, broadcasters are now faced with the significant challenge of having to manage and monitor a wide array of new signal types in order to provide properly managed workflows. Reliable and versatile test and measurement solutions have never been more important.

IP

With both the established SMPTE ST 2022-6, SMPTE 2022-7 and the SMPTE 2110 suite of standards, an entirely new level of test and measurement tools is required. ST 2110 based IP systems employ Precision Time Protocol (PTP) with multiple audio, video and ancillary data flows delivering highly complex interactions between edge devices and switches that you simply do not get with SDI systems.

UHD

4K/UHD has led to a proliferation of new standards and formats, with delivery using quad-link 3G, dual link 6G or single link 12G signals. These higher bandwidth signals are more challenging to manage, and physical layer testing (Eye and Jitter) at facilities is especially important in view of the greater cable length sensitivity and unforgiving nature of these high-speed interfaces.

HDR/WCG

The adoption of High Dynamic Range (HDR) and Wide Color Gamut (WCG) content is accelerating for both 4K/UHD and HD applications. While offering more engaging and realistic viewing for audiences, HDR and WCG also bring additional challenges with respect to the management of video brightness and color space for broadcasters and technology manufacturers. 

Physical Layer Testing

The use of high data rates for HD-SDI, 3G-SDI, 6G-SDI and 12G-SDI, long cable lengths and the encoding methods now in common use has resulted in a data transfer that is susceptible to jitter that can corrupt data in a dramatic way. To manage and quantify this susceptibility, measurement techniques using eye pattern displays have become more and more important.

Our Customers

NBC Sports selects its quality control systems provider for its productions of 2022 Olympic & Paralympic winter games

NBC Customer Story

EMG Chooses Leader LV7300 Multiscreen Rasterizers for New Mobile Production Vehicles

EMG Customer Story

Telewizja Polsat Selects Leader Test Equipment for Latest-Generation 4K HDR IP OB Truck

Polsat Customer Story

Leader Hosts Test & Measurement Course for Creative Technology & NEP Ireland Graduate Training Program

NEP Customer Story

Cromorama Chooses Leader LV5600 Reference Instrumentation

Cromorama Customer Story

Company News

Why AJA Video Systems Turns to PHABRIX for Test and Measurement

Why AJA Video Systems Turns to PHABRIX for Test and Measurement

Developing video interface technologies, signal converters, digital video recording solutions, streaming technology, and color management and conversion tools that perform reliably in the field requires a dedicated test and measurement (T&M) approach, which is why AJA has come to leverage...

read more
Leader Expands LVB440 IP Analyzer with New Measurement Tools

Leader Expands LVB440 IP Analyzer with New Measurement Tools

Extended feature set includes support for object-based audio metadata analysis and adds new Canvas user-configurable multiview display. Yokohama, Japan, May 23, 2024 – Leader Electronics Corporation, globally active innovator of broadcast-quality test and measurement instrumentation, announces an...

read more

Social Feed

About Leader

Leader Electronics Corporation Headquarters

Since the company’s establishment in 1954, we have contributed innovative measurement technology for sectors of industry such as home appliances, television broadcasting and mobile telephones. Progressing with measurement technology as the basis of our business, we have evolved our products and supporting services to meet the demands of each era and will continue to pursue various forms of value provision into the future.

In addition to improving the quality of broadcast communication, we are developing new technology for use in IP-based video distribution. So-called OTT (Over The Top) is expected to become a major aspect of the television and radio industry. 5G mobile telecommunication infrastructure is also expected to become widely adopted in the medium term. We hope to fulfil our social contribution based on our proven experience and skill in developing high grade measurement solutions.

Ask sales / request a demo

To speak to a member of the Leader sales team, please use the link below to fill out our online web form, and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.